Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tim Carrio

Tim Carrio

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Carrio
"My wife and I have been with Dan Ward and his office for 37 years. He has taken care of any problems that our family has had. From fender benders to recently our weekend home was hit by a storm that ripped the roof off and then rained for two days inside it. We left a voicemail on Sunday morning. Even on a Sunday morning as we were driving down to the house, Dan called us. Dan walked us through the process of how best to document the damage and what the next steps would be. We have our home put back together and happy to have this behind us. I guess this is why we have been with Dan for 37 years."
Profile photo of Catherine Back

Catherine Back

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Back
"He always provides the best service!"
Profile photo of Linh Tran

Linh Tran

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linh Tran
"Trustworthy and dependable!"
Profile photo of Alex Ricks

Alex Ricks

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Ricks
"Dan the most Honest helpful Agent I have ever worked with. Agent for life."
Profile photo of Sandra Streetman

Sandra Streetman

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Streetman
"At the request of a friend, Dan Ward called me on the phone when they told him of my problem trying to get my new home insured. Before talking to Dan, I couldn't get a live person on the phone-- only automated machines! After talking to me, Dan knew what I needed and he explained everything about my policy to me. I'm very grateful for his help and his kindness. Now I can sleep well at night knowing my new home is covered by State Farm with Dan as my agent. Kudos to Dan!"
Profile photo of K G

K G

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by K G
"Dan Ward has been my family's insurance guy for as long as I can remember and has always been so reliable. Recently, I needed renter's insurance to move into a new place but got the address incorrect - and didn't realize it until the afternoon before moving in. He was able to update it quickly end of the day so that there would be no issues moving in. What a relief! You can definitely count on him to take care of any insurance issues."
Profile photo of Katrina Lane

Katrina Lane

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Lane
"Very helpful with claims and more. Responds quickly. Sincere and genuine service. Never had a better agent."
Profile photo of Jessica Nguyen

Jessica Nguyen

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Nguyen
"I have used Dan Ward State Farm for over 10 years for our homeowner's and car insurance. Dan and his staff are very friendly and helpful, and they respond back quickly to my emails and phone calls and efficiently help file claims. Dan and his staff truly care about their clients."
Profile photo of Melanie

Melanie

November 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie
"The best! Trustworthy, honest, super responsive."
Profile photo of sychamp Champion

sychamp Champion

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by sychamp Champion
"We've been using Dan for years, whenever we have a problem either he or his office staff has been there for us, with advice or someone who'll get the job done right. I always thought my parents and grandparents had the best agent in the world, that was until we found Dan. We hope our relationshhip continues many years. State farm should count themselves lucky to have him on the team."
Profile photo of Deanna Reeve

Deanna Reeve

July 27, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Reeve
"Dan Ward has been our State Farm Insurance Agent for over 20 years! Dan is The Best!!! In 2016 our house had severe wind/hail damage. Today - 2018 - it is repaired and looks like a mansion... Bless You Dan for all youand your team do to make life rewarding!"
Profile photo of Sean M

Sean M

July 2, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Sean M
"In the simplest terms, Dan Ward is the man. He goes above and beyond what an insurance agent is required to do. I recently got rear-ended in Galveston while on vacation. Even though it was the other person’s fault and their insurance had the claim, Dan helped me every step of the way. This was my first accident (and on the other side of the state!) and I wasn’t sure what needed done. Dan not only let me know what I needed to do, but gave me tips and advice to help the whole situation go as smoothly as possible. Even after the accident Dan would check in every few days to check on how things were going and if I needed any help. If you want someone who you know will be there for you, I highly suggest you give Dan a call. You won’t regret it."
Profile photo of ruben sandoval

ruben sandoval

May 10, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by ruben sandoval
"Our son had his car window smashed out in Houston and Dan was fantastic helping him find a nearby window repair service. The work got done quickly and conveniently. Dan has also helped us with a collision claim on my car and helped us improve and lower the cost of our homeowner’s insurance. We had temporarily left Sate Farm but we are happy we switched back and have “Dan, Dan, the insurance man!”"
Profile photo of Camille Riddick

Camille Riddick

May 14, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Riddick
"Had a large water loss and hail related roof damage, fortunately not at the same time. Can not say enough about the exceptional customer service provided by Dan."
Profile photo of ellen hunt

ellen hunt

January 30, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by ellen hunt
"Dan is the best insurance agent you could ask for. Not only is he our insurance agent he is like family."